Sponsored Resources

Global Music, Greatest Love Songs 36 Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Global Music, Greatest Love Songs 36 Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1822245

Disk length: 1h 14m 11s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Global Music...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Heart Will Go On 5:02
2. When I Need You 4:03
3. The Color Of The Night 3:53
4. Eternal Flame 3:47
5. Unchained Melody 3:31
6. You're My Everything 5:30
7. Noew And Forever 3:29
8. Sukiyaki 2:43
9. Can You Feel The Love Tonight 3:52
10. Because I Love You 4:43
11. Candle In The Wind 4:12
12. Without You 3:38
13. It Might Be You 4:09
14. Loving You 3:43
15. How Am I Supposed To Live 4:10
16. I'll Always Love You 4:27
17. Tears In Heaven 4:20
18. Greatest Love Of All 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Global Music music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.