Sponsored Resources

Gloomy Sunday Soundtrack, Ein Lied Von Liebe Und Tot CD cover artwork

Gloomy Sunday Soundtrack, Ein Lied Von Liebe Und Tot

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2028937

Disk length: 52m 51s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gloomy Sunday Soundtrack...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:19
2. Gloomy Sunday 2:15
3. Gloomy Sunday (Heather Nova) 4:34
4. Andras Spielt 2:14
5. Andras Und Ilona 3:04
6. Ilona's Lied 2:20
7. Gloomy Sunday (Marianne Faithful) 3:17
8. Gloomy Sunday (Szomoru Vasaranap) Medley 3:53
9. Dreisamkeit 5:21
10. Gloomy Sunday (Erika Marozsan) 1:34
11. Abshied 2:30
12. Immer Nur Trinken 1:41
13. Gloomy Sunday (Elvis Costello) 3:17
14. Lazlo In Gefahr 5:08
15. Ilona's Gelobnis 4:00
16. Down In Budapest 3:43
17. Das Lied Vom Traurigen Sonntag 1:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gloomy Sunday Soundtrack music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.