Sponsored Resources

Gloria Estefan, The Gloria Estefan Songbook CD cover artwork

Gloria Estefan, The Gloria Estefan Songbook

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1305390

Disk length: 59m 43s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gloria Estefan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Always Tomorrow 4:48
2. Get on your feet 3:22
3. Anything for you 3:46
4. Oye mi Canto 4:42
5. Cuts both ways 3:18
6. Dr Beat 4:08
7. Words get in the Way 3:25
8. Bad Boys 3:31
9. Don't wanna lose you now 4:09
10. 1,2,3 3:10
11. Conga 4:09
12. Here we are 4:28
13. Coming out of the dark 4:09
14. Can't stay away from you 4:14
15. Live for loving you 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gloria Estefan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.