Sponsored Resources

Goce Arnaudov, Goce Arnaudov CD cover artwork

Goce Arnaudov, Goce Arnaudov

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89216

Disk length: 1h 10m 7s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Goce Arnaudov...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sviri majstore 4:09
2. Nokjna ptica 5:08
3. Tvojot aber 5:13
4. Da bese strela pesnava 4:01
5. Glas na narodot 3:32
6. Prokleti da se predavnicite 4:51
7. Si zaljubiv edno mome 4:34
8. Kje zalam vecno za tebe 3:15
9. Dali cekas stara majcice 4:12
10. Ti si vo dusata dzver 3:53
11. Iljada casi 3:56
12. Gospod znae za grevovite 3:43
13. Povardarie ti si kako zdravje 4:47
14. Crkva Makedonska 5:18
15. Stom nokjta pomine 4:26
16. Spomen za Trpana 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Goce Arnaudov

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 10m 6s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Goce Arnaudov music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.