Sponsored Resources

God Bullies, Dog Show CD cover artwork

God Bullies, Dog Show

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1370417

Disk length: 34m 58s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by God Bullies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let's Go To Hell 3:17
2. Monster Jesus 2:41
3. Cemetary 1:52
4. I Am Invisible 4:43
5. Buddha 3:45
6. The Godfather Goes To Hell Pt. 2 0:46
7. 2+2 4:24
8. Do It Again 3:05
9. Shallow Grave 4:02
10. Like It Like That 2:29
11. Abigail 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any God Bullies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.