Sponsored Resources

Gold City, Standing in the Gap CD cover artwork

Gold City, Standing in the Gap

Audio CD

Disk ID: 27364

Disk length: 35m 47s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gold City...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Not Giving Up 4:06
2. Show Me The Cross 4:14
3. Be Not Afraid 2:46
4. A Strong Hand 4:30
5. What A Great Homecoming Day 3:07
6. It's Not In Vain 4:03
7. Count Your Blessings 2:28
8. Guilty Of Loving Me 4:19
9. Surely 2:56
10. All That I Am 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gold City music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.