Sponsored Resources

Goldo, Goldo CD cover artwork

Goldo, Goldo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 731977

Disk length: 50m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Goldo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Al Miller-The Funky President 2:30
2. To All the Lovely Ladies 3:29
3. Drivin' 2:56
4. Heaven Girl 2:40
5. Walk Away 4:04
6. Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em 4:11
7. Rock 'N Roll Superstar 4:03
8. Evil Primitive 3:30
9. Time to Begin 4:24
10. Assoline 4:06
11. Trip too Hard 4:09
12. If it's Love10:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 12, Disk length: 50m 16s

Please note: we do not provide any Goldo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.