Sponsored Resources

Golpes Bajos, Golpes Bajos. Todas sus grabaciones 1983/85 CD cover artwork

Golpes Bajos, Golpes Bajos. Todas sus grabaciones 1983/85

Audio CD

Disk ID: 515324

Disk length: 45m 47s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Golpes Bajos...

Tracks & Durations

1. No mires a los ojos de la gente 3:43
2. Estoy enfermo 3:03
3. Malos tiempos para la l rica 3:46
4. Lagrimas 2:47
5. Tendr a que salir alg n d a 2:08
6. Escenas olvidadas 4:08
7. Hazme un nueve 3:09
8. Hansel y Gretel 2:31
9. Colecciono moscas 4:38
10. A santa compa a 3:15
11. Cena recalentada 3:34
12. Come prima 2:15
13. La reclusa 3:24
14. Fiesta de los maniqu es 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Golpes Bajos. Todas sus grabaciones 1983/85

Tracks: 8 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 31m 38s (-15m 51s)

Please note: we do not provide any Golpes Bajos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.