Sponsored Resources

Gomba Jahbari, Convicción CD cover artwork

Gomba Jahbari, Convicción

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1781500

Disk length: 59m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gomba Jahbari...

Tracks & Durations

1. Creation 3:55
2. Las Tumbas 5:51
3. Bigger Than Bigger 4:27
4. Si Tú Me Quieres 4:01
5. My Family 4:24
6. Hombre Nuevo 4:10
7. Ruff & Rebel 3:56
8. Identidad 5:16
9. Mi Reggae Fuego 4:32
10. Work 4:01
11. Recuerdo 3:23
12. Me No Flow 5:57
13. Ciertas Verdades 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gomba Jahbari music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.