Sponsored Resources

Gomba Jahbari, Sentémonos CD cover artwork

Gomba Jahbari, Sentémonos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1784921

Disk length: 1h 10m 16s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gomba Jahbari...

Tracks & Durations

1. Anhelo [instrumental] 1:36
2. Tribute 6:00
3. Afrikah 5:19
4. Jah Jah Protege 4:46
5. Dubwiser 4:51
6. Political Wave 5:04
7. Sentémonos 4:38
8. One Drop 3:53
9. Escape 4:04
10. Jah Listens 5:22
11. Racist 4:30
12. Vengo Buscando 4:45
13. Para Entender 5:14
14. Murderah 5:58
15. Viaje de los Gomba 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gomba Jahbari music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.