Sponsored Resources

Gombitova Marika, Kam idu ludia CD cover artwork

Gombitova Marika, Kam idu ludia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 386442

Disk length: 47m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gombitova Marika...

Tracks & Durations

1. Babylonia 5:19
2. Rad si menil hviezdy na popol 4:24
3. Polnocne otazky 5:04
4. Radio laska 4:20
5. Kriz 4:58
6. Ulomky spomienok 5:27
7. Dvaja 3:42
8. Ziadny hazard na ucet srdca 5:02
9. Strom 2000 3:07
10. Kam idu ludia 6:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gombitova Marika music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.