Sponsored Resources

Goofy, Technogoofy CD cover artwork

Goofy, Technogoofy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 610379

Disk length: 52m 5s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Goofy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cyber Spin 3:26
2. ¼îÅ© 4:01
3. ¾È³ç 3:58
4. õ±¹º¸´Ù ¾Æ¸§´Ù¿î 2:35
5. The legend 2:26
6. Sunny 3:01
7. The rules of game 3:51
8. ºñ·Ã 3:50
9. What's the life 3:49
10. °Ü¿ïÀá ÀÚ´Â ¾ÆÀÌ 3:50
11. Many Many 4:51
12. ¾È³ç (CIA REMIX) 4:20
13. ¼îÅ© (CIA REMIX) 3:58
14. ¼îÅ© (INSTRUMENTAL) 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Goofy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.