Sponsored Resources

Gopher Broke Bluegrass, Caledonia County CD cover artwork

Gopher Broke Bluegrass, Caledonia County

Audio CD

Disk ID: 503258

Disk length: 42m 18s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gopher Broke Bluegrass...

Tracks & Durations

1. Caledonia County 3:51
2. You're Gonna Miss Me 1:59
3. There'a a Crack in the Heart 2:32
4. Tom Dooley 3:27
5. The Kitten and the Cat 1:56
6. Can't See the Forest for the Trees 2:39
7. Too Much Mountain Dew 2:44
8. Fiddler's Dream 1:29
9. They're Auctioning Off the Old Family Farm 3:59
10. Just Below the Notch 3:14
11. Is It True 2:37
12. Goodbye Old Pal 2:27
13. Take Me In Your Lifeboat 2:47
14. Wheels 2:25
15. Let the Church Roll On 2:21
16. Katy Cline 1:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gopher Broke Bluegrass music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.