Sponsored Resources

Gorky, Gorky CD cover artwork

Gorky, Gorky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1296318

Disk length: 48m 15s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gorky...

Tracks & Durations

1. Soms Vraagt Een Mens Zich Af 3:51
2. Wacht Niet Te Lang 3:02
3. Nooit Meer Winter 2:59
4. Arme Jongen (De Redding Is Nabij) 2:11
5. Mia 5:32
6. Lieve Kleine Piranha 3:10
7. Boze Wolven 4:38
8. De Hond Is Dood 2:35
9. Hollywood 2:18
10. Eisen Van De Romantiek 3:41
11. Anja 3:05
12. De Redder 3:03
13. Engel Red Mij 2:47
14. Geef Al Je Geld Aan De Arme Kinderen 5:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gorky music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.