Sponsored Resources

Gospel Bagpipes, Gospel Bagpipes CD cover artwork

Gospel Bagpipes, Gospel Bagpipes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1174939

Disk length: 52m 15s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gospel Bagpipes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Amazing Grace 2:45
2. Wat 'n Vriend het ons in Jesus 3:26
3. In the Garden 2:21
4. Saggies en Teer 3:11
5. It is no Secret 2:55
6. Nader my God by U 3:46
7. Whispering Hope 2:53
8. How great Thou art 5:11
9. Ek kan hoor my Heiland roep my 2:23
10. Bly by my Heer 2:14
11. Little drummer boy 2:57
12. As die lewenstormme 2:34
13. Precious Memories 2:42
14. Ek sien 'n nuwe hemel kom 2:21
15. Die heiland is gebore 3:04
16. Stille nag 2:57
17. Daar's 'n nuwe kruis 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gospel Bagpipes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.