Sponsored Resources

Goudie, Peep Show CD cover artwork

Goudie, Peep Show

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1279019

Disk length: 59m 11s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Goudie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby Hello 4:27
2. Sugar Daddy 3:56
3. Tonight 5:40
4. Valentine 3:28
5. Julia 4:28
6. Buy Me 3:57
7. Shy 5:51
8. Made 3:36
9. Strange 5:41
10. Terminal 3:52
11. Drag City 3:42
12. When Will You Be Mine 9:29
13. DATA 0:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Peep Show

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 55m 41s (-4m 30s)

Please note: we do not provide any Goudie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.