Sponsored Resources

Graham Parker, Live in Tom's River NJ (Oct.. 22, 2004) CD cover artwork

Graham Parker, Live in Tom's River NJ (Oct.. 22, 2004)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1440287

Disk length: 1h 19m 5s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Graham Parker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Watch The Moon Come Down 4:53
2. Socks And Sandals 4:19
3. Anything For A Laugh 4:45
4. Love Without Greed 3:44
5. Cruel Stage 4:39
6. Ambiguous 6:29
7. Other Side Of The Reservoir 6:22
8. Devils Sidewalk 4:00
9. If You Need Me 3:29
10. Wake Up Next To You 7:52
11. Almost Thanksgiving Day 3:53
12. Big Man On Paper 3:56
13. If It Ever Stops Raining 4:14
14. Heat Treatment 2:54
15. White Honey 2:42
16. Get Started Start A Fire 4:47
17. Someone To Watch Over Me 1:36
18. Intro 0:58
19. Can't Be Too Strong 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Graham Parker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.