Sponsored Resources

Graham Pushee, Handel - Arias CD cover artwork

Graham Pushee, Handel - Arias

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1922715

Disk length: 1h 5m 41s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Graham Pushee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Allegro 3:01
2. I Bramo di trionfar, Scene VIII 6:12
3. III Sinfonia 0:50
4. II Mi lusinga il doce affetto, Scene III 6:00
5. II Entree des Songes Agreables 1:44
6. II Verdi prati, selva amene, Scene XII 2:49
7. III Entree 1:54
8. III Tamurino 1:14
9. Allegro 2:58
10. I Va tacito e nascosto, Scene IX 6:46
11. III Aure, deh, per pieta , Scene IV 7:29
12. I Prelude, Scene VII 0:55
13. Scene VII 9:29
14. Scene VIII 4:12
15. Scene IV 4:27
16. Scene XI 1:39
17. Scene IX 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Graham Pushee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.