Sponsored Resources

Grammas Back Door, Grampas Favourite Licks CD cover artwork

Grammas Back Door, Grampas Favourite Licks

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1202211

Disk length: 1h 13m 35s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Grammas Back Door...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Know I Don't Know (Plugged & Angry) 3:07
2. Claire 3:04
3. Tell Me Something I Don't Know 4:17
4. The Carrot Song 6:43
5. #1 With a Bullet 4:53
6. Lone Star Stomp 4:15
7. Anecdoting (Over You) 5:10
8. If I Woke Up 2:53
9. Emma 2:07
10. HWY 69 2:37
11. All I Can Think 3:53
12. I Like Women 4:19
13. Beelzebitch (Ballad for a Rich Man) 2:46
14. Happy Guy 2:51
15. I Remember 2:37
16. That Was Now 3:45
17. The Devil Made Us Do It 3:11
18. East Texas 4:48
19. [Your Name Here] 2:58
20. I Know I Don't Know (Unplugged, Sour & Bitter) 3:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Grammas Back Door music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.