Sponsored Resources

Gran Banda Taurina, Pasodobles CD cover artwork

Gran Banda Taurina, Pasodobles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 54962

Disk length: 29m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gran Banda Taurina...

Tracks & Durations

1. El gato montés 2:47
2. Gallito 2:39
3. España cañí 2:18
4. Islas Canarias 2:27
5. La entrada 2:05
6. El Cordobés 2:28
7. El relicario 2:37
8. Mi jaca 2:00
9. Francisco Alegre 2:41
10. Capote de grana y oro 2:19
11. En "er" mundo 2:27
12. Con divisa verde y oro 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gran Banda Taurina music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.