Sponsored Resources

Grande Nationals, Brass Knuckle Heartbreak CD cover artwork

Grande Nationals, Brass Knuckle Heartbreak

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1535011

Disk length: 38m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Grande Nationals...

Tracks & Durations

1. Meet Me At The Hotel 3:19
2. Lost In The Loop 3:12
3. Don't Go In Alone 2:41
4. Pink Sweater 3:33
5. Cold Water 3:41
6. John The Baptist 3:24
7. Kill The Lights 4:02
8. Lay Me Down 2:57
9. Lindsey Power Anthem 3:31
10. Never Comin' Back 2:30
11. Spend The Night 2:41
12. Sayonara 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Grande Nationals music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.