Sponsored Resources

Granny's Intentions, Honest Injun CD cover artwork

Granny's Intentions, Honest Injun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1152491

Disk length: 38m 40s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1970

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Granny's Intentions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maybe 3:06
2. We Both Need To Know 3:07
3. Good Eye 3:14
4. Fifty Years On 3:04
5. Susan Of The Country 2:54
6. Rise Then Fall 3:42
7. With Salty Eyes, Dirty Lies 8:05
8. Fourthskin Blues 2:34
9. Nutmeg, Bitter-Sweet 3:11
10. I'm Going 2:22
11. Heavy Loaded Minds 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Granny's Intentions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.