Sponsored Resources

Gravestone, Victim Of Chains CD cover artwork

Gravestone, Victim Of Chains

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1456648

Disk length: 49m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gravestone...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fly Like An Eagle 2:56
2. Death And Reality 3:56
3. Son Of The Freeway 3:53
4. So Sad 4:40
5. The Hour 4:27
6. For A Girl 5:16
7. Rock And Roll Is Easy 4:21
8. The Bells Of Notre Dame 1:40
9. Blind Rage 3:21
10. War 4:02
11. Flying 7:14
12. Hope [live] 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gravestone music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.