Sponsored Resources

Grazer Spatzen, Schoenes Heimatland CD cover artwork

Grazer Spatzen, Schoenes Heimatland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 84608

Disk length: 37m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Grazer Spatzen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Richerl Polka 3:09
2. Jugendzeit Du Kennst Mi Wieder 3:26
3. Guten Morgen 2:50
4. No Long Net Am End 3:21
5. Die Drei Gaudiwipferl 3:39
6. Diandl Jodler 2:19
7. Silberfaeden 4:17
8. Gruss Vom Baernkogel 2:28
9. Steirische Jodelpolka 1:53
10. Meine Liebe 4:36
11. Erich Polka 2:53
12. Schoenes Heimatland 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Grazer Spatzen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.