Sponsored Resources

Green Linnet, Twentieth Anniversary Collection - Disk 1 of 2 CD cover artwork

Green Linnet, Twentieth Anniversary Collection - Disk 1 of 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 50742

Disk length: 1h 12m 32s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green Linnet...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Rainy Day, First You Must Learn The Grip 1:15
2. Maudabawn Chapel, The Wild Irishman, The Moher Reel 3:01
3. Dans Loudieg 4:07
4. Oh Mo Dhuthaich 2:44
5. Fermanagh Highland, Donegal Highland, John Doherty's, King George IV 4:06
6. Farrell O'Gara, The Flopping Reel 3:15
7. Culloden's Harvest 5:10
8. A Farruquina 3:01
9. On Horseback 3:09
10. Chinese Polka, William Durrette's Clog, The Boys Of The Lough 4:07
11. The Golden Keyboard, Mayor Harrison's Fedora 2:54
12. Lover's Heart 5:16
13. Gray Bob, Cutty's Wedding, Loch Carran, Gray Bob 3:11
14. The Humours Of Ballyconnell, Reel Eboulement, Richie Dwyer's 4:38
15. The Humours Of Whiskey 3:40
16. Colonel Fraser 4:01
17. Loftus Jones 3:33
18. Music For A Found Harmonium 2:45
19. There Was A Lady 4:33
20. The Dionne Reel, Mouth Of The Tobique 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Green Linnet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.