Sponsored Resources

Green Vision, Made in Hongkong CD cover artwork

Green Vision, Made in Hongkong

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1276675

Disk length: 52m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green Vision...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tai pan law 3:31
2. Drag-on 4:12
3. Sun king song 4:01
4. U.f.o.´s in hongkong 4:09
5. Chain change 5:42
6. Suzie wrong 3:53
7. Noh funk 3:44
8. Silky days 5:09
9. Wrong bong water 4:14
10. Love power 4:02
11. Rainy days in china 4:51
12. Tai pan house 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Green Vision music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.