Sponsored Resources

Green on Red, Gravity Talks CD cover artwork

Green on Red, Gravity Talks

Audio CD

Disk ID: 323918

Disk length: 49m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green on Red...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gravity Talks 2:37
2. Old Chief 3:30
3. 5 Easy Pieces 2:23
4. Deliverance 5:46
5. Over My Head 3:06
6. Snake Bit 4:29
7. Alice 4:11
8. Blue Parade 4:31
9. That's What You're Here For 2:11
10. Brave Generation 4:16
11. Abigail's Ghost 2:41
12. Cheap Wine 4:10
13. Narcolepsy 5:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Green On Red were a new wave rock band from the 1980's led by Dan Stuart & Chris Cacavas. They released numerous albums over the years, but one of them has eluded the CD format. This reissue of Gravity Talks features the track 'Alice' which only appeared on the cassette version of the original release on Slash Records in 1983. Wounded Bird. 2003.

Please note: we do not provide any Green on Red music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.