Sponsored Resources

Green on Red, Mexican restaurants #2 Live in Roskilde CD cover artwork

Green on Red, Mexican restaurants #2 Live in Roskilde

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1253404

Disk length: 57m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green on Red...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro-Hair of the dog 5:00
2. Interview 0:41
3. This time around 4:06
4. D.T. blues 5:34
5. Rock'n'roll disease 3:04
6. Sixteen ways 5:01
7. Baby loves her gun 3:49
8. Rock'n'roll disease 2:57
9. Broken Radio 4:55
10. Time ain't nothing 3:39
11. Zombie for love 6:06
12. Sun goes down 4:53
13. Man needs woman 3:04
14. Time ain't nothing 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Green on Red music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.