Sponsored Resources

Green on Red, The Killer Inside Me CD cover artwork

Green on Red, The Killer Inside Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1281226

Disk length: 1h 6m 36s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Green on Red...

Tracks & Durations

1. Clarkesville 4:13
2. Mighty Gun 4:20
3. Jamie 3:36
4. Whispering Wind 1:59
5. Ghost Hand 2:48
6. Sorry Naomi 4:25
7. No Man's Land 4:50
8. Track You Down (His Master's Voice) 3:22
9. Born To Fight 3:41
10. We Ain't Free 3:22
11. Killer Inside Of Me 5:43
12. Time Ain't Nothing 3:15
13. Honest Man 2:08
14. Ballad of Guy Fawkes 3:54
15. No Free Lunch 3:13
16. (Gee Ain't It Funny How) How Time Slips... 3:12
17. Jimmy Boy 4:11
18. Keep on Moving 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Green on Red music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.