Sponsored Resources

Groove Juice, Groove Juice CD cover artwork

Groove Juice, Groove Juice

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1651438

Disk length: 56m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Groove Juice...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ain`t Misbehavin 3:12
2. Bill Bailey 3:12
3. Black & Blue 3:45
4. El Manisero 3:26
5. At a Georgia Camp Meeting 2:56
6. Hit that Jive Jack 3:22
7. I`m gonna sit right down 3:43
8. I can`t give you anything 5:34
9. Is you is or is you ain`t 3:36
10. I`ve got my fingers crossed 2:43
11. Mambo No. 5 3:43
12. JaDa 3:36
13. Potato Chips 2:53
14. Opus One 3:00
15. Sleepy Time Down South 4:31
16. Who wants to be a Millionaire 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Groove Juice music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.