Sponsored Resources

Grupo Gale, Grupo Gale En Concierto 15 Aniversario Cd2 CD cover artwork

Grupo Gale, Grupo Gale En Concierto 15 Aniversario Cd2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2054113

Disk length: 57m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Grupo Gale...

Tracks & Durations

1. Para Siempre 8:02
2. Perdoname 5:40
3. Ya No Te Puedo Amar-Eres Asi 5:54
4. Beso A Beso 4:54
5. Como Duele Llorar 4:05
6. Mas Que Amor 4:43
7. Nadie Te Ama Como Yo 6:45
8. Fantasia 7:15
9. Soy Como Soy 5:22
10. Nada Puedo Hacer 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Grupo Gale music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.