Sponsored Resources

Guerrero, Francisco, Villanescas, I CD cover artwork

Guerrero, Francisco, Villanescas, I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1977782

Disk length: 1h 2m 33s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Guerrero, Francisco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Todo Quanto Puedo Dar 4:15
2. Nino Dios D'amor Herido 3:06
3. Vamos Al Portal 4:33
4. Pues La Guia D'una Estrella 3:13
5. Si Tus Penas No Pruevo 3:46
6. Baxome Mi Descuydo 2:41
7. Pan Divino, Gracioso 3:40
8. Que Buen Ano Es El Del Ciel 2:08
9. ?Que Se Puede Desear? 2:06
10. Es Menester Que Se Acierte 1:58
11. A Un Nino Llorando Al Yelo 4:54
12. Oy Joseph 2:10
13. Pastor, Quien Madre Virgen 2:21
14. ?Sabes Lo Que Heziste? 4:57
15. Oh Que Mesa Y Que Manja 2:10
16. De Amores Del Senor 3:48
17. Antes Que Comais A Dios 2:36
18. ?Que Te Dare, Senor? 4:23
19. Apendice: Prado Verde Y Florido 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Guerrero, Francisco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.