Sponsored Resources

Gufy, Historias de la calle CD cover artwork

Gufy, Historias de la calle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1527179

Disk length: 54m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gufy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eso Es Todo Lo Que Soy 3:30
2. Punk Superstars 3:07
3. Joshie 3:26
4. Paul 3:46
5. Juan 3:16
6. Mejor Muertos 4:01
7. Televisión 4:02
8. Yuyu 2:50
9. Dinosaur ***** 3:40
10. Por Ella 3:28
11. Cocíname10:25
12. Datos.... 8:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gufy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.