Sponsored Resources

Guitarras y Trovadores, Clave, bongo y Tumbador CD cover artwork

Guitarras y Trovadores, Clave, bongo y Tumbador

Audio CD

Disk ID: 101744

Disk length: 42m 6s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Guitarras y Trovadores...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ven a bailar 5:36
2. Pregones de ayer 4:11
3. Pobre Bohemia 4:12
4. El cuarto de Tula 5:48
5. Bonko Chivichana 3:37
6. Panchito se fue 4:42
7. Cabioneile Yeyeo 5:18
8. Nieve en mi vida 4:14
9. Clave, Bongo y Tumbador 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Guitarras y Trovadores music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.