Sponsored Resources

Gunnel Mauritzson, Åter CD cover artwork

Gunnel Mauritzson, Åter

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586777

Disk length: 58m 44s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gunnel Mauritzson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Solhalling 6:41
2. Ditt ansikte 6:00
3. Hemmet 3:07
4. Svart fjäril 5:14
5. Sorgfågel 3:52
6. Jag flzr till dig 6:00
7. Två klots hastighet 7:23
8. Tänkar du i världen 4:17
9. Vita blomma 6:02
10. Noras hemlighet 3:47
11. Åter 6:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gunnel Mauritzson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.