Sponsored Resources

Gunnel Mauritzson, Raisu Äut CD cover artwork

Gunnel Mauritzson, Raisu Äut

Audio CD

Disk ID: 140299

Disk length: 56m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gunnel Mauritzson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sjömannsvisa 4:15
2. Du Ska Takka 4:12
3. Vi Salde Vara Hemman 3:09
4. Utmarken 4:15
5. Guldburen 5:34
6. Vindens Sang 4:09
7. Räisu Äut 4:27
8. Var Ar Min Väg? 3:09
9. Det Star Ett Ljus I Österland 4:40
10. Eklundapolska 2:30
11. Var Hälsat Sköna Morgonstund 1:41
12. Ossians Polska 3:42
13. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa 5:32
14. Tusen Själars Vals 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Raisu äut

Tracks: 15 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 60m 47s (+4m 35s)

Please note: we do not provide any Gunnel Mauritzson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.