Sponsored Resources

Gunter Gabriel, Die grossen Erfolge CD cover artwork

Gunter Gabriel, Die grossen Erfolge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 40259

Disk length: 1h 7m 9s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gunter Gabriel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Er ist ein Kerl/30-Tonner Diesel 4:38
2. Hey Boss, ich brauch mehr Geld 3:00
3. Ich bin CB-Funker 3:51
4. Intercity Linie Nr.4 4:11
5. Das wär mir nie passiert 3:31
6. Willy Klein, der Fernsehmann 3:39
7. Ich schlaf nicht gern allein 3:55
8. Fünf Uhr Morgens 4:29
9. Worte, die ich leider nie gesagt 3:06
10. König der Tramps (King of the Road) 2:45
11. Oh nur mit dir (Oh lonesome me) 2:32
12. Ehrbares Mädchen (Good hearted woman) 4:41
13. Rheingold Trans Europa (Orange Blossom Special) 3:56
14. Hey, Yvonne (Duett mit Yvonne Gabriel) 3:48
15. Tina, weine nicht (Don't cry Johny) 3:42
16. ...und darum Herr Richter (Duett mit Juliane Werding) 4:09
17. Komm unter meine Decke 3:56
18. Deutschland ist... 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gunter Gabriel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.