Sponsored Resources

Guy Marchand, La Dernière Vague CD cover artwork

Guy Marchand, La Dernière Vague

Audio CD

Disk ID: 950488

Disk length: 49m 41s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Guy Marchand...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gringo 2:54
2. Nonchalant 3:55
3. La Dernière Vague 4:22
4. J'aimerais vivre en Espagne 2:55
5. Mujer 2:45
6. Plus rien n'a d'importance 4:15
7. Vous v'nez ici souvent 3:43
8. Viens 2:58
9. Rumba Macumba 2:57
10. Ce n'est pas parce qu'il pleut 3:59
11. Soleil Rouge 5:24
12. C'est pour les femmes 9:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Guy Marchand music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.