Sponsored Resources

Héctor Varela Y Su Orquesta, Canta Jorge Falcón CD cover artwork

Héctor Varela Y Su Orquesta, Canta Jorge Falcón

Audio CD

Disk ID: 697073

Disk length: 32m 16s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Héctor Varela Y Su Orquesta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Esta Noche De Copas 2:54
2. Yo Sé Que No Me Engaño 3:06
3. Amar Es Solamente Amar 3:25
4. Y Pensar Que No Estás 3:37
5. Nuestra Historieta Terminó 3:13
6. Un Cariño Pasajero 3:26
7. Y Llorarás Como Yo 3:02
8. No Empieces A Llorar 2:56
9. Corazón Me Equivoqué 3:00
10. Fueron Tres Años 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Héctor Varela Y Su Orquesta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.