Sponsored Resources

HOUND DOG, DREAMER CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 3410

Disk length: 40m 46s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by HOUND DOG...

Tracks & Durations

1. グッバイ・ドリーマー 4:29
2. Hurry Up 3:28
3. Hey Brother 5:18
4. 狼と踊れ 4:09
5. 夏のエンジェル 3:42
6. あ・き・ら・めNITE 3:28
7. 今夜ハートで 4:34
8. Please Please Please 2:46
9. シェイキン・ダイナマイト 3:55
10. 涙のフラワーロード 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any HOUND DOG music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.