Sponsored Resources

Hajime Tachibana, Mr. Techie & Miss Kipple CD cover artwork

Hajime Tachibana, Mr. Techie & Miss Kipple

Audio CD

Disk ID: 860274

Disk length: 33m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hajime Tachibana...

Tracks & Durations

1. Replicant J.B. 5:06
2. Steel Necro Music 2:22
3. Theme From Barricade 3:30
4. Ma Ticarica 3:44
5. Lunchtime Dapanpis 3:04
6. There's No Disappointment In Jesus 3:35
7. Mr. Techie & Miss Kipple 2:49
8. Steel Necro Music II 2:04
9. Rock 4:27
10. Dapanpis 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hajime Tachibana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.