Sponsored Resources

Half Cousin, The Function Room CD cover artwork

Half Cousin, The Function Room

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1352432

Disk length: 39m 15s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Half Cousin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Country Cassette 3:46
2. On the way down 2:35
3. Half Turn 3:16
4. Mrs Pilling 4:01
5. Billy Redglove 2:22
6. Canned Laughter 4:34
7. KDK 12 1:05
8. Hindsight 2:52
9. The Blue Ruin 1:42
10. Single Boy 3:41
11. Tiles 1:54
12. The Diary Fire 4:22
13. Girl 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Function Room

Tracks: 14 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 47m 52s (+8m 37s)

Please note: we do not provide any Half Cousin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.