Sponsored Resources

Hallmark, It's A Swing Thing CD cover artwork

Hallmark, It's A Swing Thing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 897771

Disk length: 1h 4m 19s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hallmark...

Tracks & Durations

1. One O'Clock Jump 3:01
2. I Got Rhythm 3:07
3. Sing Sing Sing 8:46
4. Perdido 3:12
5. Jeepers Creepers 2:41
6. Woodchoppers Ball 3:17
7. Sing Me A Song 2:24
8. What's New? 2:58
9. Boogie Woogie 3:11
10. When Lights Are Low 2:15
11. Special Delivery Stomp 2:44
12. March Of The Bobcats 2:37
13. What Is This Thing Called Swing? 3:07
14. St Louis Blues 3:17
15. Piano Stomp 2:57
16. Take The A Train 2:56
17. St Louis Blues 2:55
18. A Tisket A Tasket 2:37
19. The Kingdom Of Swing 2:52
20. It Don't Mean A Thing, If It Ain't Got That Swing 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hallmark music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.