Sponsored Resources

Hallo Berlin, Hallo Berlin CD cover artwork

Hallo Berlin, Hallo Berlin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 82449

Disk length: 27m 54s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hallo Berlin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Swing Trio Berlin - Hallo Berlin, Du mein Berlin 2:27
2. Paul Kuhn - Ein paar Oldies im Radio 2:20
3. Frank Schöbel - Millionen Herzen 2:59
4. Steffi & Bert - Wir zwei sind aus Berlin 3:44
5. Swing Trio Berlin - Du mein Berlin... 2:29
6. John F. und die Gropisulerchen - Berlin Berlin 4:17
7. Gerald Mann - Berlin, Du bist mein Leben 3:32
8. Otto Berliner und die Finsterwalder Sänger - Alt-Berliner Stimmung 2:52
9. Blattschuss & die blaue Geige - Kreuzberger Nächte 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hallo Berlin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.