Sponsored Resources

Hangdogs, East of Yesterday CD cover artwork

Hangdogs, East of Yesterday

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1576874

Disk length: 47m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hangdogs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Once More's Gone 3:38
2. Hey, Janeane 3:20
3. Speed Rack 3:32
4. Drift 4:27
5. Something Left to Save 4:16
6. The Ring 4:10
7. I'd Call to Say I Love You... 3:22
8. The Man with the Plan that Went Awry 4:43
9. High and Dry 4:08
10. In My Dreams 3:55
11. They Don't Play No Country on the East Side of New York 3:14
12. Flatlands 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hangdogs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.