Sponsored Resources

Hans Zimmer, Hannibal OST CD cover artwork

Hans Zimmer, Hannibal OST

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2050968

Disk length: 58m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hans Zimmer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dear Clarice (featuring Sir Anthony Hopkins) 6:04
2. Aria da Capo 3:56
3. The Capponi Library 1:16
4. Gourmet Vaise Tartare 6:52
5. Avarice 3:56
6. For a Small Stipend 2:31
7. Firenze Di Notte 3:11
8. Virtue 4:40
9. Let My Home Be My Gallows (featuring Sir Anthony Hopkins)10:03
10. The Burning Heart (featuring Sir Anthony Hopkins) 4:26
11. To Every Captive Soul 6:57
12. Vide Cor Meum 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Hannibal OST

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 48m 30s (-10m 11s)

Please note: we do not provide any Hans Zimmer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.