Sponsored Resources

Harding University Chorus, We Bow Down CD cover artwork

Harding University Chorus, We Bow Down

Audio CD

Disk ID: 804710

Disk length: 58m 35s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harding University Chorus...

Tracks & Durations

1. We Bow Down 1:14
2. We Are One In the Spirit 2:31
3. And This Is Love 2:30
4. As the Deer Panteth For the Water 2:56
5. I Love You Lord 1:54
6. We Will Glorify the King of Kings 1:12
7. Teach Me Lord to WAit 2:04
8. I Want to Know Christ 0:30
9. Sweet, Sweet Spirit 1:34
10. And Can It Be? 3:41
11. Shine, Jesus, Shine 2:47
12. His Grace Reaches Me 2:59
13. Great Is Thy Faithfulness 3:22
14. On Bended Knee 1:34
15. In the First Light 3:39
16. Beattitudes 0:57
17. Create in Me a Clean Heart 1:15
18. The Joy of the Lord 1:29
19. Morning Like This 2:57
20. God Himself Is With Us 2:22
21. Instruments of Your Peace 2:33
22. All Creatures of Our God and King 3:19
23. Take My Hand Precious Lord 2:58
24. Where So One Stands Alone 2:45
25. Because He Lives 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Harding University Chorus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.