Sponsored Resources

Harry Chapin, Story of a Life, disc 2 CD cover artwork

Harry Chapin, Story of a Life, disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 117104

Disk length: 1h 18m 16s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harry Chapin...

Tracks & Durations

1. Short Stories 4:35
2. Cat's in the Cradle 3:48
3. I Wanna Learn a Love Song 4:24
4. 30,000 Pounds of Bananas (live)10:58
5. Shooting Star 4:06
6. What Made America Famous? 6:52
7. Vacancy 4:01
8. Dreams Go By 4:43
9. Tangled Up Puppet 3:42
10. The Rock 4:12
11. She Is Always Seventeen 4:18
12. The Mayor of Candor Lied 8:21
13. Caroline 3:40
14. Laugh Man 3:35
15. Taxi (live) 6:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Harry Chapin music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.