Sponsored Resources

Harry Welling, HARRY WELLING live CD cover artwork

Harry Welling, HARRY WELLING live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1567479

Disk length: 54m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harry Welling...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cross Country Waltz 3:35
2. Bright Blue Rose 3:35
3. Chardasch 2:32
4. This Old Guitar 3:00
5. Das kleine Mädchen 3:42
6. Roses Of Red 3:34
7. Kinder 3:18
8. Ride On 4:30
9. Blues For The River 4:03
10. Piano Man 5:22
11. Carrickfergus 3:29
12. Look What They've Done 3:39
13. Stay Young 4:28
14. Drunken Sailor 5:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Harry Welling music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.