Sponsored Resources

Harry k, My kinda Country CD cover artwork

Harry k, My kinda Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564110

Disk length: 26m 34s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harry k...

Tracks & Durations

1. Busted 2:24
2. Folsom Prison Blues 2:24
3. I still miss someone 2:51
4. I walk the Line 2:15
5. Lucille 3:38
6. Orléans 2:10
7. Tennessee Flattop Box 2:52
8. Were you there 3:13
9. Achy Breaky Heart 2:36
10. Ring of Fire 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Harry k music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.